Welcome!

Hello!

My name is Kristen Goranson and I am the Wellness Coordinator for Chiropractic and Wellness on Pewaukee Lake!

I recently graduated from the University of Stevens Point with my Bachelors Degree in Health Promotion and Wellness, minor in Nutrition, and emphasis is Wellness Coaching and Psychology. I had the opportunity to do my internship at Valley Medical Center in Seattle where I learned everything from fitness testing to employee health programming. From there I went on to do personal training and teach group fitness classes at the Wisconsin Athletic Club. I also enjoyed doing programming for the WAC such as helping with the Froedtert Choose to Move program, and also lead the Lose it Challenge. I still do personal training and love teaching cycling classes there!

I am so excited to be working as the Wellness Coordinator for Chiropractic and Wellness and bring my love and passion for wellness and helping others in their personal health and wellness journeys here! My goals for this blog include generating discussions, providing health tips, recipes, health news, products, and how to create a healthy lifestyle.

I would love to hear your feedback on topics you want to know about, and any questions comments or concerns!

Thanks 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

